Sprecher

 Sprecher
Joachim Kuhs

Joachim Kuhs

 

Joachim Kuhs
Joachim.Kus@afd-bw.de

 Roland Oberst
Roland.Oberst@afd-bw.de

 

Stellv. Sprecher

 

 

 

platzhalter1 Wolfgang1-k

D. W.

Wolfgang Dorn
wolfgang.dorn@afd-bw.de

 

Schatzmeister

 

Schriftführer

Martin1-k Armin4-k

Martin Kühne

Armin Kellert
armin.kellert@afd-bw.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

 

 

 

Beisitzer

platzhalter1

platzhalter1
Alexander Haas
alexander.haas@afd-bw.de
Peter Schmidt
Peter.Schmidt@afd-bw.de

 

 

 

Kontakt unter:  bad-ra@afd-bw.de